Sussex Inter-counties - Squad Announcements




Please find below the squad for the forthcoming BICC match:


Sussex v Worcestershire


19th/20th May 2018


Men's A

Men's B

  Andy Derrick
Tony Ayres
Craig Stoner
Paul Eves
Mick Rodgers
Rod Hawkins
∆gir ÷rn BjŲrnsson
Jim Withers
Jason Ukd Yates
Paul Shaggy Robinson
Michael Hammond
Darren Woolgar
Harry Jackson
Andy Macintosh
Nathan Warren
Dan Bradford
Raymond Tutin
Paul Dickens
Adrian Tombstone Linfield
Darren Chapman
Connor Mo Salah Levett
Graham Harris
Geoff Taylor
Adrian Boyle
  Squad:   Ken Sowerby, Lukey Boy Hardy, Craig Everest, Tony Phillips, James Jackson, Dan Inman, Joe Davis.  



Ladies A

Ladies B

  Trish Kidd
Lisa Withers
Karen Winter
Casey Gallagher
Hayley Gatford
Crystal Woodrow
Donna Rainsley
Denise Peake
Becky King
Laura Brown
Dizney Dunbar
Samantha Harding
  Squad:  Bridget Guilford, Elaine Chapman, Emma Bist, Julia Saldanha.  


  If you are unavailable please contact either Mark Davis, Paul Eves or Christine Allen at the earliest opportunity.

I will try and get the car park deal for Buckingham Road car park. I will post once I can confirm IF it is agreed. I have most of your car Reg numbers but please private message me if you donít think I have yours (donít post on this thread as I might miss it)

Up The Sussex!!!!


32-34 Marine Parade
BN11 3QA
Tel:- 01903-214636

© 2010 - 2017 Sussex Darts Organisation.