Sussex Darts Organisation - Contacts - 2018/19  
 
 
 

 
 
Chair Assistant Chair
Elaine Chapman Frank Smith
elainechapman77@btinternet.com smithfrankie206@gmail.com
07709 663667 07709 326416
   
Secretary Assistant Secretary
Chris Levett Connor Levett
sussexsec@gmail.com connor.levett180@gmail.com
01903 536503 / 07834 593432 07411317416
   
Treasurer Assistant Treasurer
Caroline Everett Becky King
c1j2everett@gmail.com beckyking004@gmail.com
07789 220453  
   
Team Manager Mens Team Captain
Mark Davis Paul Eves
mark_davis180@hotmail.com paulreves@hotmail.co.uk
07899 327586 07966 066923
   
Ladies Team Captain Youth Officer
Lisa Withers Dave Dudeney
lisa.tanner58@hotmail.co.uk davedudeney@yahoo.com
  07774 414710
   
Assistant Youth Officer Superleague Secretary
Bridget Guilford Barry Moody
bridgetguilford@hotmail.co.uk bdmoody@msn.com
01273 473205 / 07971 658896 01293 414699
   
Ladies Superleague Secretary (East) Ladies Superleague Secretary (West)
Claire King Karen Wilson-West
clairelouiseverall1972@gmail.com karen-wilson16@sky.com
   
Competitions Secretary General Manager
Simon Langridge Clive Pearce
sfl2164@gmail.com helenclivep@gmail.com
07508 462420 01903 812237
   
Press Officer Disciplinary Officer
Frank Smith Frank Smith
smithfrankie206@gmail.com smithfrankie206@gmail.com
07709 326416 07709 326416
   
Web Administrator (IT)  
Andy Macintosh  
andy.macintosh@aol.co.uk  
07478 274838  
   
 
   

2010 - 2017 Sussex Darts Organisation.